Note * = printable flyer
To print the events, select print preview from your drop down menu and than the options.. "selected frame" and "shrink to fit"



Date Day Event Time Location
July 16 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 19 Sat *Health Fair Car Show .... *Entry 3pm - 8pm Fair Grounds- Victorville
July 19 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 19 Sat *Summer Nights .. pg2 4pm/9pm Valley Hi Toyota- Victorville
July 19 Sat *Summer in the City 6pm/10pm VFW Ship 4084 - Ridgecrest
July 23 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 25 Fri Downtown Upland Friday Nite Cruise 5pm - 8pm 9th St and 2nd Ave - Upland
July 26 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 30 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 2 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 6 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 9 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 10 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Aug 11 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Aug 13 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 16 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 17 Sun *Thunder on the Mountain *Entry 9am - 3pm Downtown Tehachapi
Aug 20 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 22 Fri Downtown Upland Friday Nite Cruise 5pm - 8pm 9th St and 2nd Ave - Upland
Aug 23 Sat *Shake Rattle Rollll Car Show 9am - 3pm Around the Lake - Victor Valley College
Aug 23 Sat * Classic Car Show 10am/2pm Our Lady of Desert Church - Apple Valley
Aug 23 Sat *Valley Crest Benefit Car Show 10am/2pm Lady of Desert Church - Apple Valley
Aug 23 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 27 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 30 Sat Ford Mustange Car Show TBA TBA
Aug 30 Sat *Make A Wish 10am/2pm Desert Mountain Plaza - Apple Valley
Aug 30 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 3 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 6 Sat * High Desert Marines 10am/2pm Midway Home Solutions - Victorville
Sept 6 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 8 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Sept 10 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sep 12/13 Fri/Sat *Main St USA *ENTRY See Flyer Main St - Barstow
Sept 13 Sat *End of Summer 10am - 3pm Lakes Resort - Lytle Creek
Sept 13 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 17 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 19 Fri *Hot Rods and Harleys 5pm - 8pm Harley Davidson - Victorville
Sept 20 Sat *Cal City Street Rods 10am/3pm Cal City Park - Cal City
Sept 20 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 24 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 26 Fri Downtown Upland Friday Nite Cruise 5pm - 8pm 9th St and 2nd Ave - Upland
Sept 27 Sat American Legion Car Show TBA TBA
Sept 27 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 1 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 3/5 Fri/Sun *Fall Colors Car Show See Flyer Tri County Fairgrounds - Bishop
Oct 4 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 8 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 11 Sat *Cruise for the CURE *Entry 9am/2pm Tanger Outlet Center - Barstow
Oct 11 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 10/12 Fri/Sun *Kernville River Run *Entry See Flyer Kern Valley Airport - Kernville
Oct 13 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Oct 15 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 17-18 Fri/Sat Murietta Rod Run & Historic 395 See Flyer Downtown - Murrieta
Oct 18 Sat *Sun City Car Show * ENTRY 7am - 3pm Jess Panch - Apple Valley
Oct 18 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 19 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Oct 22 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 24 Fri Downtown Upland Friday Nite Cruise 5pm - 8pm 9th St and 2nd Ave - Upland
Oct 25 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 29 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Nov 1 Sat Route 66 Car Show TBA Route 66 Museum - Victorville
Nov 10 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Dec 7 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Dec 7 Sun HDRR Toys 4 Tots TBA TBA
Dec 8 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Note * = printable flyer