Note * = printable flyer
To print the events, select print preview from your drop down menu and than the options.. "selected frame" and "shrink to fit"



Date Day Event Time Location
April 19 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
April 23 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
April 26 Sat *5th Cars, Cures, and Kids * Entry 10am - 2pm Civic Plaza Park - Hesperia
April 26 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
April 30 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
May 3 Sat *High Desert Shooting Fun Fair 10am - 4pm Lions Park - Lucerne Valley
May 3 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
May 7 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
May 10 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
May 10 Sat *Milk Shakes and Memories Car Show 10am - 3pm Sunset Hills - Apple Valley
May 12 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
May 14 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
May 16 Fri *Hot Rods and Harleys 5pm - 8pm Harley Davidson - Victorville
May 17 Sat *Car Show Benefit for Chee Holt * ENTRY 11am - 4pm Los Domingos - Hesperia
May 17 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
May 16-18 Fri-Sun *Run to the Border Car Show See Flyer Buffalo Bills - Primm Valley
May 21 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
May 24 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
May 24 Sat *Ford Mustang Car Show 9am - 3pm Sunland Ford - Victorville
May 28 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
May 31 Sat 4th Annual Hot Rod Cook Off See Flyer Bonita Ranch Campgrounds - Lytle Creek
May 31 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
June 1 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
June 4 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
June 7 Sat Amargo Cruisers Car Show TBA Kramer Junction
June 7 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
June 9 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
June 11 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
June 13/15 Fri/Sun * Huck Finn Jubilee See Flyer Cucamonga Guasti Park - Ontario
June 14 Sat *4th Annual Charity Car Show 10am - 3pm Mountain Lakes Resort - Lytlecreek
June 14 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
June 18 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
June 21 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
June 25 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
June 27-29 Fri-Sun *37th Vintage Tin Fun Run See Flyer Shady Oasis Camp Ground - Victorville
June 28 Sat Vintage Car Show TBA TBA
June 28 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 2 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 5 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 9 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 12 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 14 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
July 16 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 19 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 23 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
July 26 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
July 30 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 2 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 6 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 9 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 10 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Aug 11 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Aug 13 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 16 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 17 Sun *Thunder on the Mountain *Entry 9am - 3pm Downtown Tehachapi
Aug 20 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 23 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Aug 27 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Aug 30 Sat Ford Mustange Car Show TBA TBA
Aug 30 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 3 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 6 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 8 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Sept 10 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 13 Sat Saturday Night Cruisers Car Show TBA Main St - Barstow
Sept 13 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 17 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 19 Fri *Hot Rods and Harleys 5pm - 8pm Harley Davidson - Victorville
Sept 20 Sat *Cal City Street Rods 10am - 3pm Cal City Park - Cal City
Sept 20 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Sept 24 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Sept 27 Sat American Legion Car Show TBA TBA
Sept 27 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 1 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 4 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 8 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 11 Sat 19th Ann'l Cruise for the Cure 8am Tanger Outlet Center - Barstow
Oct 11 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 13 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Oct 15 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 17-18 Fri/Sat Murietta Rod Run & Historic 395 See Flyer Downtown - Murrieta
Oct 18 Sat *Sun City Car Show * ENTRY 7am - 3pm Jess Panch - Apple Valley
Oct 18 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 19 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Oct 22 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Oct 25 Sat San Bernadino Farmer Boys Cruise 2pm Leave from Super Target - Hesperia
Oct 29 Wed Wednesday Nite Cruise 5pm Road House Grill - Victorville
Nov 1 Sat Route 66 Car Show TBA Route 66 Museum - Victorville
Nov 10 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Dec 7 Sun * Pomona Swap Meet 5am - 2pm Fairgrounds- Pomona
Dec 7 Sun HDRR Toys 4 Tots TBA TBA
Dec 8 Mon OTHG Meeting Nite 7pm Denny's - Hesperia
Note * = printable flyer